Quentin Tarentino’s new movie is finally coming out this summer

And I just can’t stop watching the trailer.

Looks like The Dirty Dozen pumped full of Tarentinoey crazy exploitation-cinema coolness.  Quentin Tarentino hasn’t yet directed a movie that wasn’t awesome, but the thing that’s really selling me on this picture is Brad Pitt in full-blown lunatic mode.  For weeks now I’ve been watching him yelling “each and every man under my command owes me one!  Hundred!  Nazi scalps!  And I want my scalps!” over and over and over again.  And I never get tired of it.

Leave a Reply

